bible study
groups

Bible Study Groups  are men, women and co-ed bible studies that are more topical in nature. It may be a certain subject like prayer, a book of the Bible or a study by a popular Christian author. These studies usually last 4-8 weeks so it's a great way to meet new friends, learn something new and then do it again!

FIND A GROUP

Bible Study Groups are usually broken up into men and women's options. Check out the groups we have this semester:

sunday

Michael Buffaloe

Spiritual Disciplines
Sundays @ 6:30pm
michael@crosspointechurch.cc
4/5 challenging
childcare available

monday

Jon Mullins

Experiencing God
Mondays @ 6pm
jmullins94@yahoo.com
3/5 challenging

tuesday

Chris Plymale & Carole Ohime

Elijah (buy the book)
Tuesdays @ 10am
 Chris.plymale@att.net & dcohime@gmail.com
3/5 challenging
childcare available

Joy Owens

Elijah (buy the book)
Tuesdays @ 6pm
jowens@valwood.org
3/5 challenging
childcare available

Wednesday

Bill Meli

New Testament
Wednesdays @ 6:30am
billmeli@bellsouth.net
3/5 challenging

Nathan Smith

The Christian Man
Wednesdays @ 7:30am
nathan@herndoncompany.com
3/5 challenging

Thursday

Jessica Stepbach

Spiritual Disciplines
Thursdays @ 6:30pm
jstepbach@gmail.com
4/5 challenging
childcare available

Brandon Stepbach

God's Call: Men as Spiritual Leaders of their Families
Thursdays @ 6:30pm
jbstepbach@gmail.com
3/5 challenging

Saturday

Myles Wolf

Making Disciples
Saturdays @ 7:30am
myles@crosspointechurch.cc
5/5 challenging

equip

We believe God calls the church to "equip" it's members so that they may grow as disciples of Christ and better fulfill God's mission. Therefore we provide short-term studies with topics such "How to Study the Bible" and "How to Share Your Faith with Confidence" and "ParentLab."
Interested in more small groups? Check out LifeGroups too!